2024 Awards

2024 Sarasota Film Festival Awards

2024 Sarasota Film Festival Jury

Narrative Feature Jury

  • Megan Colligan, Veteran Film Executive
  • Alex Hedison, Photographer and Filmmaker
  • Katie Martin Kelley, Warner Bros. Pictures Communications Executive
  • Wynn Thomas, Production Designer and Former Governor of the Designers Branch of the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences

Documentary Feature Jury

  • Wren Arthur, Producer and Co-Founder, Olive Pictures
  • Christian Blauvelt, Digital Director, IndieWire
  • Eric Deggans, TV Critic, NPR
  • Jaie Laplante, Artistic Director, DOC NYC
Title Sponsors
Presenting Sponsors

Sarasota Film FestivalSarasota Film Festival is devoted to supporting the art and elevating the craft of cinema.

Become a Member

Sarasota Film Festival
332 Cocoanut Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236

Copyright 2024  Sarasota Film Festival  |  Web design by Sande Caplin & Associates | Web Accessibility

Skip to content